Directors and Trustees

The current Directors and Trustees of the College of General Dentistry have been briefed by the Board of the Faculty of General Dental Practice (UK) to take forward the initial constitution of the full College as a “Transition Board”.


Prof Nairn Wilson CBE FFGDP(UK)

Members of the Board

Ian Mills FFGDP(UK) — Dean of FGDP(UK)

Dr Mick Horton FFGDP(UK) — immediate past Dean of FGDP(UK)

Kevin Lewis FFGDP(UK)

Duncan Rudkin

Neil Sawbridge