College Ambassadors

We are appointing Ambassadors for the College, to provide strong advocacy for our mission where it counts. We are honoured that the following have kindly agreed to their appointment as Ambassadors for the College of General Dentistry; more appointments will be announced shortly.

Our Ambassadors

Dr Louise Belfield
Jonathan Cowpe
Dr Shelagh Farrell
Dr Marina Harris
Professor Jacky Hayden CBE
Richard Horton
Professor Dame Parveen Kumar
Professor Jason Leitch CBE
Dr Ian Mills
Dr Govin Murugachandran
Dr Yewande Oduwole
Marie Parker
Rt Hon. Sir Mike Penning MP
Wendy Thompson PhD
Dr Pouya Zohrabpour

Patients and public | Sign up for College newsletter | Member register | Register of supporters

Privacy policy | Cookie policy | Patients and public | Contact

College of General Dentistry (CGDent), Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX
Company Registration No. 2586636 | Registered Charity No. 1002769