College Council

From 1 July 2021, the members of the first College Council are:

President: Abhijit Pal

Vice-President: Roshni Karia
Vice-President: Tashfeen Kholasi

Louise Belfield
Matthew Collins
Onkar Dhanoya
Jonathan Farmer
Simon-Quentin Jones
Helen Kaney
Eldo Koshy
Yann Maidment

Susan Nelson
Andrew Parashchak
Kanwar Ratra
William Sharpling
Sami Stagnell
John Stanfield
Patricia Thomson
Ewen McColl

Patients and public | Sign up for College newsletter | Member register | Register of supporters

Privacy policy | Cookie policy | Patients and public | Contact

College of General Dentistry (CGDent), Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX
Company Registration No. 2586636 | Registered Charity No. 1002769