We are appointing Ambassadors for the College, to provide strong advocacy for our mission where it counts. We are honoured that the following have kindly agreed to their appointment as Ambassadors for the College of General Dentistry; more appointments will be announced shortly.

Our Ambassadors:

Dr Louise Belfield
Jonathan Cowpe FFGDP(UK)
Dr Shelagh Farrell FFGDP(UK)
Dr Marina Harris
Professor Jacky Hayden CBE
Richard Horton
Professor Dame Parveen Kumar
Professor Jason Leitch CBE
Dr Govin Murugachandran
Dr Yewande Oduwole
Rt Hon. Sir Mike Penning MP
Wendy Thompson PhD MFGDP(UK)